Lillo

Lillo

D.O, FNLA, SAPCR, CPI

Managing Partner/ Contract/ Advertising

joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Richard

Richard

BS

Managing Partner/ Contract/ Advertising

richard@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Diane

Diane

CCRC

Managing Partner/ Marketing Specialist/ Lead CCRC/ Spirometry Technician

dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Dr. Sanders

Dr. Sanders

M.D.

Board Certified Otolaryngology

brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Nicole

Nicole

Director of Administration/ Regulatory Specialist/ Monitoring Manager

nicole@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Aimee

Aimee

Director of Operations/ IP Manager

aimee@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Jolie

Jolie

MSEd, BS, BSHA, BSBA

Clinic Director/ Laboratory Manager/ Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician

jolie@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Keri

Keri

LE, CMLT

Marketing Representative – Clinical Research Coordinator

Karen

Karen

Administrative Assistant/Accounting

Karen@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Tanya

Tanya

CMA

EDC Manager/ Participant Liaison

tanya@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Debbie

Debbie

Dedicated Recruiting Manager

debbie@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Noeli

Noeli

CMA

Lead CRC

noeli@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Evette

Evette

CMA

 Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician

evette@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Rebecca

Rebecca

CMA

Lead Clinical Research Coordinator/Spirometry Technician

Rebecca@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Michelle

Michelle

CMA, EMT

Clinical Research Assistant

michelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Victoria

M.D.

General Practice, Bariatric Medicine, Radiology, and Aesthetics

Kyle Patrick, D.O.

Board Certified Family Medicine

kyle@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Brent

D.O.

Board Certified American Osteopathic Board of Dermatology

Chris

Chris

Information Technology

Chris@eliteclinicalstudies.com