Call Us: 602-788-3437

Home /  Staff

Staff

Elite Clinical Studies Principal Investigators

Joseph L. Lillo, D.O., FNLA, CPI Board Certified Family Practice / Lipidology joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Brent C. Sanders, M.D. Board Certified Otolaryngology brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Jeffrey R. Hoodin, M.D. Board Certified Internal Medicine jeffrey@eliteclinicalstudies.com
David N. Mowbray, M.D. Board Certified Dermatology david@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Elite Clinical Studies Staff

Richard G. Saine, BS Managing Partner/ Contract/ Advertising richard@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Diane J. Saine, CCRC Managing Partner/ Marketing Specialist/ Lead CCRC/ Spirometry Technician dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Nicole Ossino Director of Administration/ Regulatory Specialist/ Monitoring Manager nicole@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Aimee Thornton Director of Operations/ IP Manager aimee@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Jolie Brooks, MSEd, BS, BSHA, BSBA Clinic Director/ Laboratory Manager/ Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician jolie@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Debbie Heavey Dedicated Recruiting Manager debbie@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Ranelle Smith, RN Quality Assurance Director/ CRC ranelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Tanya M Jess, CMA EDC Manager/ Participant Liaison tanya@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Amanda Navarro, CMA Clinical Trial Manager/ Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician amanda@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Stephanie Hernandez, CMA Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician stephanie@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Evette San-Miguel, CMA Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician evette@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Noeli Salazar, CMA Lead CRC noeli@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Michelle Muir, CMA, EMT Dedicated Recruiter michelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com