Joseph L. Lillo

Joseph L. Lillo

D.O., FNLA, CPI

Managing Partner/ Contract/ Advertising

joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Brent C. Sanders

Brent C. Sanders

M.D.

Board Certified Otolaryngology

brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Richard G. Saine

Richard G. Saine

BS

Managing Partner/ Contract/ Advertising

richard@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Diane J. Saine

Diane J. Saine

CCRC

Managing Partner/ Marketing Specialist/ Lead CCRC/ Spirometry Technician

dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Nicole Ossino

Nicole Ossino

Director of Administration/ Regulatory Specialist/ Monitoring Manager

nicole@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Aimee Thornton

Aimee Thornton

Director of Operations/ IP Manager

aimee@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Jolie Brooks

Jolie Brooks

MSEd, BS, BSHA, BSBA

Clinic Director/ Laboratory Manager/ Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician

jolie@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Brigitte M. Adamsen

Brigitte M. Adamsen

CCRC

Brigitte@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Debbie Heavey

Debbie Heavey

Dedicated Recruiting Manager

debbie@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Tanya M Jess

Tanya M Jess

CMA

EDC Manager/ Participant Liaison

tanya@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Amanda Navarro

Amanda Navarro

CMA

Clinical Trial Manager/ Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician

amanda@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Chris Hefley

Chris Hefley

Information Technology

Chris@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Evette San-Miguel

Evette San-Miguel

CMA

 Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician

evette@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Noeli Salazar

Noeli Salazar

CMA

Lead CRC

noeli@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Michelle Muir

Michelle Muir

CMA, EMT

Clinical Research Assistant

michelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Karen Sulpizio

Karen Sulpizio

Administrative Assistant/Accounting

Karen@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Rebecca Otutoa

Lead Clinical Research Coordinator/Spirometry Technician

Rebecca@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Kyle Patrick, D.O.

Board Certified Family Medicine

kyle@eliteclinicalstudies.com