Call Us: 602-788-3437

Home /  Staff

Staff

Elite Clinical Studies Staff

Richard G. Saine, BS Managing Partner/Contracts/Advertising richard@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Diane Jo Saine, CCRC Managing Partner/Marketing Director dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Nicole Ossino Administrative Director/Regulatory nicole@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Aimee Thornton Operations Director/Human Resources aimee@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Debbie Heavey Dedicated Recruiter / Clinical Research Coordinator debbie@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Ranelle Smith, R.N. Quality Assurance Director / Clinical Research Coordinator ranelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Tanya M Jess, CMA EDC Coordinator tanya@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Amber Booth, CPhT Lead Clinical Research Coordinator amberb@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Chris Hefley Information Technology Techincian chris@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Rebecca Otutoa Lead Clinical Research Coordinator rebecca@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Cody Paauwe Laboratory Technician/Spirometry Technician cody@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Rosella Hudson Clinical Research Coordinator/Spirometry Technician rosella@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Elite Clinical Studies Principal Investigators

Joseph Lillo, D.O., FNLA, CPI Board Certified Family Practice / Lipidology joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Brent C. Sanders, M.D. Board Certified Otolaryngology brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Jeffrey Hoodin, M.D. Board Certified Internal Medicine jeffrey@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Barry Krumholz, M. D. Board Certified Urology barry@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Gerritt V. Henry, D.O. Board Certified Dermatology gerritt@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Debra Gelman, M.D. Board Certified Anesthesiology / Pain Management debra@eliteclinicalstudies.com