Dr. Joseph Lillo

Dr. Joseph Lillo

D.O, FNLA, SAPCR, CPI

Certified Principal Investigator

joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Richard Saine

Richard Saine

BS

Managing Partner/ Contract/ Advertising

richard@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Diane Saine

Diane Saine

CCRC

Managing Partner/ Marketing Specialist/ Lead CCRC/ Spirometry Technician

dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Dr. Brent Sanders

Dr. Brent Sanders

M.D.

Board Certified Otolaryngology

brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Nicole Ossino

Nicole Ossino

Director of Administration/ Regulatory Specialist/ Monitoring Manager

nicole@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Aimee Thornton

Aimee Thornton

Director of Operations/ IP Manager

aimee@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Jolie Ann Brooks

Jolie Ann Brooks

MSEd, BS, BSHA, BSBA

Clinic Director/ Laboratory Manager/ Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician

jolie@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Brigitte Adamsen

Brigitte Adamsen

CCRC

Brigitte@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Keri Hespelt

Keri Hespelt

LE, CMLT

Marketing Representative – Clinical Research Coordinator

Keri@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Karen Sulpizio

Karen Sulpizio

Administrative Assistant/Accounting

Karen@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Tanya Jess

Tanya Jess

CMA

EDC Manager/ Participant Liaison

tanya@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Debbie Heavey

Debbie Heavey

Dedicated Recruiting Manager

debbie@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Noele Salazar

Noele Salazar

CMA

Lead CRC

noeli@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Evette San Miguel

Evette San Miguel

CMA

 Lead CRC/ Spirometry Technician

evette@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Rebecca

Rebecca

CMA

Lead Clinical Research Coordinator/Spirometry Technician

Rebecca@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Michelle Muir

Michelle Muir

CMA, EMT

Clinical Research Assistant

michelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Dr. Victoria Horstman

M.D.

General Practice, Bariatric Medicine, Radiology, and Aesthetics

Victoria@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Dr. Kyle Patrick

D.O.

Board Certified Family Medicine

kyle@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Dr. Brent Sloten

D.O.

Board Certified American Osteopathic Board of Dermatology

Brent.sloten@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Dr. Steven Eisenfeld

M.D.

Board Certified in Pain Management
Diplomate American Board of Anesthesiology

Dr. Jeffrey R Hoodin

M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine

jeffrey@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Chris Hefley

Chris Hefley

Information Technology

Chris@eliteclinicalstudies.com