Call Us: 602-788-3437

Home /  Staff

Staff

Elite Clinical Studies Principal Investigators

Joseph L. Lillo, D.O., FNLA, CPI Board Certified Family Practice / Lipidology joseph@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Brent C. Sanders, M.D. Board Certified Otolaryngology brent@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Jeffrey R. Hoodin, M.D. Board Certified Internal Medicine jeffrey@eliteclinicalstudies.com
David N. Mowbray, M.D. Board Certified Dermatology david@eliteclinicalstudies.com

Elite Clinical Studies Staff

Richard G. Saine, BS Managing Partner/Contracts/Advertising richard@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Diane J. Saine, CCRC Managing Partner/Marketing/Lead CCRC/Spirometry dianejo@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Nicole Ossino Administrative Director/Regulatory/Monitoring nicole@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Aimee Thornton Operations Director/Human Resources/IP Manager aimee@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Jolie Brooks, M.S. Ed, B.S. Clinical Director/ Lead Clinical Research Coordinator/ Spirometry jolie@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Debbie Heavey Dedicated Recruiting Manager debbie@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Ranelle Smith, R.N. Quality Assurance Director/Clinical Research Coordinator ranelle@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Tanya M Jess, CMA EDC Manager/Subject Liaison tanya@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Amanda Navarro, CMA Lead Clinical Research Coordinator/Spirometry amanda@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Stephanie Hernandez, CMA Medical Records Manager/Research Assistant stephanie@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Amber Booth, CPhT Administrative Assistant/Lead Clinical Research Coordinator amberb@eliteclinicalstudies.com
Chris Hefley Information Technology chris@eliteclinicalstudies.com